Berghotel Bastei - Reception

Service

Are you looking for a hotel away from the big city bustle but do not want to miss out on famous museums and great event halls? With the excellent location in the Berghotel Bastei, you are just the place to go!
We reserve tickets for the Semper Opera House, the Staatsoperette, the Felsenbühne Rathen and book your day trips to Dresden, Meißen or Prague. We will gladly give you tips for your holiday planning, show the most beautiful hiking tours and introduce you to the highlights of our homeland.

The Saxon Switzerland is also worth a trip in winter. The famous Dresden Striezelmarkt with Stollenfest, the Advent concerts of the Kreuzchor, the Ore Mountains with its christmas land and the winter landscape of Saxon Switzerland are just a few of the reasons to visit our hotel during this time of the year.

A comprehensive overview of the various sights and the extensive leisure activities can be found under the section Saxon Switzerland / national park. We would be pleased to provide you with further information on our information center at the National Park Information Center.

Berghotel Bastei - Rezeption

Service

Sie suchen ein Hotel fernab des Großstadttrubels, wollen aber auf den Besuch bekannter Museen und großer Veranstaltungshighlights nicht verzichten? Dann sind Sie auf Grund der exzellenten Lage im Berghotel Bastei genau an der richtigen Adresse!
Wir reservieren Ihnen Karten für die Semperoper, die Staatsoperette, die Felsenbühne Rathen und buchen Ihre Tagesausflüge z. B. nach Dresden, Meißen oder Prag. Gern geben wir Ihnen Tipps für Ihre Urlaubsplanung, zeigen die schönsten Wandertouren und stellen Ihnen die Highlights unserer Heimat vor.

Die Sächsische Schweiz ist auch im Winter eine Reise wert. Der berühmte Dresdner Striezelmarkt mit Stollenfest, die Adventskonzerte des Kreuzchores, das Weihnachtsland Erzgebirge und die Winterlandschaft der Sächsischen Schweiz sind nur einige von vielen Gründen, unser Hotel in dieser Jahreszeit zu besuchen.

Eine umfassende Übersicht zu den verschiedensten Sehenswürdigkeiten und dem umfangreichen Freizeitangebot finden Sie unter dem Menüpunkt "Elbsandsteingebirge / Nationalpark". Gern können Sie sich zusätzlich vor Ort an unserem Infoterminal in der Nationalpark-Informationsstelle informieren.